HomeHome  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Latest topics
» Will be updating shortly
Tue 2 Oct - 4:37 by Christine

» O,M,G its been to long
Wed 11 May - 16:43 by Mandie-lee

» God bless you all
Sun 14 Nov - 16:03 by Chris_2

» COME ON LADIES UPDATES PLEASE
Thu 23 Sep - 14:38 by Tanika

» Psoriasis Herbal Treatment
Tue 31 Aug - 11:43 by Chris_2

» WHERE DID ME POST GO???
Tue 17 Aug - 13:02 by Bernie

» Hope your day was good wishful soul
Sun 1 Aug - 12:26 by Terrie

» My gosh it has been a while
Sun 1 Aug - 12:25 by Terrie

» CHRISTINE HAPPY BIRTHDAY FOR WEEKEND X
Fri 9 Jul - 14:56 by Tamsyn

» Loved this lol
Mon 5 Jul - 11:54 by Janine

» Hi !!!
Sat 26 Jun - 17:11 by Mandie-lee

» Thought i was never to get back in here
Thu 6 May - 14:16 by Terrie

» Thinking of you Ros xxxxx
Wed 5 May - 16:13 by Shanie

» Please tell us where the dove is
Wed 7 Apr - 17:30 by GOLDIE

» MOTHERS LOVE
Sun 14 Mar - 16:42 by Mandie-lee

» HIYA GIRLS
Mon 8 Mar - 16:40 by GOLDIE

» Cute Puppy whistles
Thu 4 Mar - 9:07 by Nan

» changing the theme for Xmas
Tue 2 Feb - 11:50 by Janine

» Checking In!
Tue 2 Feb - 11:48 by Janine

» Hearts of love
Wed 13 Jan - 7:17 by Deanne

Outside Links

Forum Promotion


Share | 
 

 hi seaspirit calling in

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
seaspirit



Number of posts : 5
Age : 72
Location : suffolk
Registration date : 2008-10-22

PostSubject: hi seaspirit calling in   Wed 22 Oct - 14:39

this looks better then any we have found
none as good as msn unfortunatly. wonder how many of us will stay with msn without the groups
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://seaspiritspeople.yuku.com/directory/default/t/yuku-commun
luckystar
Admin
avatar

Number of posts : 93
Location : Birmingham uk
Job/hobbies : wonderwoman
Humor : Got one somewhere
Registration date : 2008-09-25

PostSubject: Re: hi seaspirit calling in   Thu 23 Oct - 2:37

Hi seaspirit...........is that you? Spirit Quest? :?: Yes i love the options here ,it might take a bit of learning to know everything but i will slowly add instructions on 'how to' in the support forum. MSN have introduced Live Spaces which is good but its more of a blog and not suitable for groups i dont think. birthday to our new forum:lol!:

_________________
God made man stronger but not necessarily more intelligent. He gave women intuition and femininity. And, used properly, that combination easily jumbles the brain of any man I've ever met
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
hi seaspirit calling in
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» HiDeHo
» Member Meter: Calling all Socialites
» CALLING ALL VETERANS --------PLEASE READ
» All right, I am calling it done! Shaved my window trim molding on the magnum.

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Support and Information :: Welcome New Members-
Jump to: