HomeHome  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Latest topics
» Will be updating shortly
Tue 2 Oct - 4:37 by Christine

» O,M,G its been to long
Wed 11 May - 16:43 by Mandie-lee

» God bless you all
Sun 14 Nov - 16:03 by Chris_2

» COME ON LADIES UPDATES PLEASE
Thu 23 Sep - 14:38 by Tanika

» Psoriasis Herbal Treatment
Tue 31 Aug - 11:43 by Chris_2

» WHERE DID ME POST GO???
Tue 17 Aug - 13:02 by Bernie

» Hope your day was good wishful soul
Sun 1 Aug - 12:26 by Terrie

» My gosh it has been a while
Sun 1 Aug - 12:25 by Terrie

» CHRISTINE HAPPY BIRTHDAY FOR WEEKEND X
Fri 9 Jul - 14:56 by Tamsyn

» Loved this lol
Mon 5 Jul - 11:54 by Janine

» Hi !!!
Sat 26 Jun - 17:11 by Mandie-lee

» Thought i was never to get back in here
Thu 6 May - 14:16 by Terrie

» Thinking of you Ros xxxxx
Wed 5 May - 16:13 by Shanie

» Please tell us where the dove is
Wed 7 Apr - 17:30 by GOLDIE

» MOTHERS LOVE
Sun 14 Mar - 16:42 by Mandie-lee

» HIYA GIRLS
Mon 8 Mar - 16:40 by GOLDIE

» Cute Puppy whistles
Thu 4 Mar - 9:07 by Nan

» changing the theme for Xmas
Tue 2 Feb - 11:50 by Janine

» Checking In!
Tue 2 Feb - 11:48 by Janine

» Hearts of love
Wed 13 Jan - 7:17 by Deanne

Outside Links

Forum Promotion


Share | 
 

 Hi i managed to join

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Mandie-lee

avatar

Number of posts : 31
Registration date : 2008-10-18

PostSubject: Hi i managed to join   Sat 18 Oct - 12:57

Urock Mandie-lee
Back to top Go down
View user profile
lucky_star
Admin
avatar

Number of posts : 294
Location : Birmingham UK
Job/hobbies : Wonderwoman
Humor : Got one somewhere
Registration date : 2008-09-23

PostSubject: Re: Hi i managed to join   Wed 29 Oct - 10:26

bigrin I just hope others will follow and we wont lose touch.

_________________
Never miss an opportunity to make others happy, even if you have to leave them alone in order to do it.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Hi i managed to join
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» cant get new members wont let them join
» how to make a join chat in the forum?
» group auto join on register
» I want to join a Clan
» Curves vs gym (Honey and other Curves goers input appreciated)

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Support and Information :: Welcome New Members-
Jump to: