HomeHome  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Latest topics
» Will be updating shortly
Tue 2 Oct - 4:37 by Christine

» O,M,G its been to long
Wed 11 May - 16:43 by Mandie-lee

» God bless you all
Sun 14 Nov - 16:03 by Chris_2

» COME ON LADIES UPDATES PLEASE
Thu 23 Sep - 14:38 by Tanika

» Psoriasis Herbal Treatment
Tue 31 Aug - 11:43 by Chris_2

» WHERE DID ME POST GO???
Tue 17 Aug - 13:02 by Bernie

» Hope your day was good wishful soul
Sun 1 Aug - 12:26 by Terrie

» My gosh it has been a while
Sun 1 Aug - 12:25 by Terrie

» CHRISTINE HAPPY BIRTHDAY FOR WEEKEND X
Fri 9 Jul - 14:56 by Tamsyn

» Loved this lol
Mon 5 Jul - 11:54 by Janine

» Hi !!!
Sat 26 Jun - 17:11 by Mandie-lee

» Thought i was never to get back in here
Thu 6 May - 14:16 by Terrie

» Thinking of you Ros xxxxx
Wed 5 May - 16:13 by Shanie

» Please tell us where the dove is
Wed 7 Apr - 17:30 by GOLDIE

» MOTHERS LOVE
Sun 14 Mar - 16:42 by Mandie-lee

» HIYA GIRLS
Mon 8 Mar - 16:40 by GOLDIE

» Cute Puppy whistles
Thu 4 Mar - 9:07 by Nan

» changing the theme for Xmas
Tue 2 Feb - 11:50 by Janine

» Checking In!
Tue 2 Feb - 11:48 by Janine

» Hearts of love
Wed 13 Jan - 7:17 by Deanne

Outside Links

Forum Promotion


Share | 
 

 God Somehow Knew

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
lucky_star
Admin
avatar

Number of posts : 294
Location : Birmingham UK
Job/hobbies : Wonderwoman
Humor : Got one somewhere
Registration date : 2008-09-23

PostSubject: God Somehow Knew   Wed 24 Sep - 1:57


God knew there would be times
You'd need a word of cheer
Someone to praise a triumph
Or brush away a tear.
He knew you'd need to share
The joy of little things
In order to appreciate
The happiness life brings.
He knew your troubled heart
Would sometimes throb with pain
At trials and misfortunes
Or some goals you can't attain.
He knew you'd need some comfort
And loving guidance, too,
So He answered the
heart's great need
And sent an Angel just for You.
- Author Unknown
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
God Somehow Knew
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» If they Only Knew Why Visclosky Got Off,,,,Looser Limits
» Inside the house of horror
» Was Madeleine ill a while - and then died??
» Jesse Jackson Jr. has BiPolar problems. He obviously has been crazy MANIC with "OUR" $$$$$$$$ and his plans and agenda. Always knew there was something nuts about the marxist criminal politician. Comrade Commissar Jackson should be piloried alon
» I thought McCanns knew about diary, Myler tells court

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: The Lounge :: Our Angel Poems and stories-
Jump to: