HomeHome  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Latest topics
» Will be updating shortly
Tue 2 Oct - 4:37 by Christine

» O,M,G its been to long
Wed 11 May - 16:43 by Mandie-lee

» God bless you all
Sun 14 Nov - 16:03 by Chris_2

» COME ON LADIES UPDATES PLEASE
Thu 23 Sep - 14:38 by Tanika

» Psoriasis Herbal Treatment
Tue 31 Aug - 11:43 by Chris_2

» WHERE DID ME POST GO???
Tue 17 Aug - 13:02 by Bernie

» Hope your day was good wishful soul
Sun 1 Aug - 12:26 by Terrie

» My gosh it has been a while
Sun 1 Aug - 12:25 by Terrie

» CHRISTINE HAPPY BIRTHDAY FOR WEEKEND X
Fri 9 Jul - 14:56 by Tamsyn

» Loved this lol
Mon 5 Jul - 11:54 by Janine

» Hi !!!
Sat 26 Jun - 17:11 by Mandie-lee

» Thought i was never to get back in here
Thu 6 May - 14:16 by Terrie

» Thinking of you Ros xxxxx
Wed 5 May - 16:13 by Shanie

» Please tell us where the dove is
Wed 7 Apr - 17:30 by GOLDIE

» MOTHERS LOVE
Sun 14 Mar - 16:42 by Mandie-lee

» HIYA GIRLS
Mon 8 Mar - 16:40 by GOLDIE

» Cute Puppy whistles
Thu 4 Mar - 9:07 by Nan

» changing the theme for Xmas
Tue 2 Feb - 11:50 by Janine

» Checking In!
Tue 2 Feb - 11:48 by Janine

» Hearts of love
Wed 13 Jan - 7:17 by Deanne

Outside Links

Forum Promotion


Share | 
 

 Swinging from a cloud

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Chris_2
Moderator
Moderator
avatar

Number of posts : 117
Location : Halifax
Job/hobbies : Slave to the home lol
Humor : Oh yes very lol
Registration date : 2008-09-24

PostSubject: Swinging from a cloud   Fri 26 Sep - 11:46



Precious little angel,
Swinging from a cloud,
Rose vines for chains,
Singing songs aloud.



Sweet little angel,
Swinging to and fro,
Nestled in the sky,
Looking down below.



Pretty angel swinging,
Halo shining all aglow,
Playing in the shadows,
Of a bright rainbow.


Eyes so innocent,
Soft blonde hair,
Frames your face,
Of skin so fair.



Swing on little angel,
Safe in your new role,
Tiny guardian angel,
Of the rainbow's gold.



Gayle Davis©
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Swinging from a cloud
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» I refuse to use the "Cloud".
» ‘The Swinging Sixties’ – or were they?
» Latest Pix From Eyjafjallajökull
» Glastonbury to trial Qatar World Cup weather machine (? ALERT ?01/04???)
» Man Caught On CCTV Swinging Cat By Its Tail

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: The Lounge :: Our Angel Poems and stories-
Jump to: