HomeHome  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Latest topics
» Will be updating shortly
Tue 2 Oct - 4:37 by Christine

» O,M,G its been to long
Wed 11 May - 16:43 by Mandie-lee

» God bless you all
Sun 14 Nov - 16:03 by Chris_2

» COME ON LADIES UPDATES PLEASE
Thu 23 Sep - 14:38 by Tanika

» Psoriasis Herbal Treatment
Tue 31 Aug - 11:43 by Chris_2

» WHERE DID ME POST GO???
Tue 17 Aug - 13:02 by Bernie

» Hope your day was good wishful soul
Sun 1 Aug - 12:26 by Terrie

» My gosh it has been a while
Sun 1 Aug - 12:25 by Terrie

» CHRISTINE HAPPY BIRTHDAY FOR WEEKEND X
Fri 9 Jul - 14:56 by Tamsyn

» Loved this lol
Mon 5 Jul - 11:54 by Janine

» Hi !!!
Sat 26 Jun - 17:11 by Mandie-lee

» Thought i was never to get back in here
Thu 6 May - 14:16 by Terrie

» Thinking of you Ros xxxxx
Wed 5 May - 16:13 by Shanie

» Please tell us where the dove is
Wed 7 Apr - 17:30 by GOLDIE

» MOTHERS LOVE
Sun 14 Mar - 16:42 by Mandie-lee

» HIYA GIRLS
Mon 8 Mar - 16:40 by GOLDIE

» Cute Puppy whistles
Thu 4 Mar - 9:07 by Nan

» changing the theme for Xmas
Tue 2 Feb - 11:50 by Janine

» Checking In!
Tue 2 Feb - 11:48 by Janine

» Hearts of love
Wed 13 Jan - 7:17 by Deanne

Outside Links

Forum Promotion


Share | 
 

 God bless you all

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Chantelle

avatar

Number of posts : 55
Registration date : 2008-09-28

PostSubject: God bless you all    Sun 14 Nov - 5:50

Hello to everyone i am so very sorry i have not been around i do hope all is well for you all.
I am looking forward to christmas seeing lots of relatives not seen for such a long time, I am in my new house and all is sorted out with that thank heavens, just waiting for baby to arrive i feel so so big shhhhhh .
God bless everyone hope all the children are doing good.
Bless our service men and women past and present and all there families.
Chantelle
angel3
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Janine

avatar

Number of posts : 18
Location : Devon
Registration date : 2009-08-27

PostSubject: Re: God bless you all    Sun 14 Nov - 10:36

Hello Chantelle pleased to see things are going well for you hun.
Soooooooo soooooo long since i got on i am just paying a bill and nipped on here lol.. Luv to all hope your all fiine we need to get updates dont we??
Bye for now Janine x
shhhhhh
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Chris_2
Moderator
Moderator
avatar

Number of posts : 117
Location : Halifax
Job/hobbies : Slave to the home lol
Humor : Oh yes very lol
Registration date : 2008-09-24

PostSubject: Re: God bless you all    Sun 14 Nov - 16:03

Aaawwwwww Chantelle you have a babby on way ???? hope your pregnancy has gone smooth chuck.
I have been so long with no comp just borrowing friends for important things, on sons at minute hope he stays in bed lol.
Hows you all doing???/ really good i hope,, i have been in touch with Christine she is going through it as usual with someone who will remain namles but she picks hherself up as always such a strong couple they are ,, love em to pieces lol.
Will try getting on here later in week,,, Hugs to all Chris 2 x x
hug
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: God bless you all    

Back to top Go down
 
God bless you all
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» god bless google
» madeleine book sales
» Ahh bless them..

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: General Area :: General Chit Chat-
Jump to: