HomeHome  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Latest topics
» Will be updating shortly
Tue 2 Oct - 4:37 by Christine

» O,M,G its been to long
Wed 11 May - 16:43 by Mandie-lee

» God bless you all
Sun 14 Nov - 16:03 by Chris_2

» COME ON LADIES UPDATES PLEASE
Thu 23 Sep - 14:38 by Tanika

» Psoriasis Herbal Treatment
Tue 31 Aug - 11:43 by Chris_2

» WHERE DID ME POST GO???
Tue 17 Aug - 13:02 by Bernie

» Hope your day was good wishful soul
Sun 1 Aug - 12:26 by Terrie

» My gosh it has been a while
Sun 1 Aug - 12:25 by Terrie

» CHRISTINE HAPPY BIRTHDAY FOR WEEKEND X
Fri 9 Jul - 14:56 by Tamsyn

» Loved this lol
Mon 5 Jul - 11:54 by Janine

» Hi !!!
Sat 26 Jun - 17:11 by Mandie-lee

» Thought i was never to get back in here
Thu 6 May - 14:16 by Terrie

» Thinking of you Ros xxxxx
Wed 5 May - 16:13 by Shanie

» Please tell us where the dove is
Wed 7 Apr - 17:30 by GOLDIE

» MOTHERS LOVE
Sun 14 Mar - 16:42 by Mandie-lee

» HIYA GIRLS
Mon 8 Mar - 16:40 by GOLDIE

» Cute Puppy whistles
Thu 4 Mar - 9:07 by Nan

» changing the theme for Xmas
Tue 2 Feb - 11:50 by Janine

» Checking In!
Tue 2 Feb - 11:48 by Janine

» Hearts of love
Wed 13 Jan - 7:17 by Deanne

Outside Links

Forum Promotion


Share | 
 

 My gosh it has been a while

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Chantelle

avatar

Number of posts : 55
Registration date : 2008-09-28

PostSubject: My gosh it has been a while   Sun 1 Aug - 6:31

I am very sorry i have not been on here in a while, been very busy with new home and with working so many hours, love our new home plus i am expecting my first baby in December so all is good.
How are you all? i really need to get on and have a look round which i shall do in the week now i am on holiidays.
God bless Chantelle
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Terrie

avatar

Number of posts : 49
Registration date : 2008-09-26

PostSubject: Re: My gosh it has been a while   Sun 1 Aug - 12:25

Hi Chantelle great to see you on pet,,, really chuffed about you becoming a mummy in december.. good that you have your new home also , you take good care hugs too you from Terrie x
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
My gosh it has been a while
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Oh Gosh what a weekend!!!

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: General Area :: General Chit Chat-
Jump to: