HomeHome  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Latest topics
» Will be updating shortly
Tue 2 Oct - 4:37 by Christine

» O,M,G its been to long
Wed 11 May - 16:43 by Mandie-lee

» God bless you all
Sun 14 Nov - 16:03 by Chris_2

» COME ON LADIES UPDATES PLEASE
Thu 23 Sep - 14:38 by Tanika

» Psoriasis Herbal Treatment
Tue 31 Aug - 11:43 by Chris_2

» WHERE DID ME POST GO???
Tue 17 Aug - 13:02 by Bernie

» Hope your day was good wishful soul
Sun 1 Aug - 12:26 by Terrie

» My gosh it has been a while
Sun 1 Aug - 12:25 by Terrie

» CHRISTINE HAPPY BIRTHDAY FOR WEEKEND X
Fri 9 Jul - 14:56 by Tamsyn

» Loved this lol
Mon 5 Jul - 11:54 by Janine

» Hi !!!
Sat 26 Jun - 17:11 by Mandie-lee

» Thought i was never to get back in here
Thu 6 May - 14:16 by Terrie

» Thinking of you Ros xxxxx
Wed 5 May - 16:13 by Shanie

» Please tell us where the dove is
Wed 7 Apr - 17:30 by GOLDIE

» MOTHERS LOVE
Sun 14 Mar - 16:42 by Mandie-lee

» HIYA GIRLS
Mon 8 Mar - 16:40 by GOLDIE

» Cute Puppy whistles
Thu 4 Mar - 9:07 by Nan

» changing the theme for Xmas
Tue 2 Feb - 11:50 by Janine

» Checking In!
Tue 2 Feb - 11:48 by Janine

» Hearts of love
Wed 13 Jan - 7:17 by Deanne

Outside Links

Forum Promotion


Share | 
 

 changing the theme for Xmas

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
lucky_star
Admin
avatar

Number of posts : 294
Location : Birmingham UK
Job/hobbies : Wonderwoman
Humor : Got one somewhere
Registration date : 2008-09-23

PostSubject: changing the theme for Xmas   Wed 25 Nov - 14:13

Was having trouble with the previous theme and the graphics wernt loading so i am trying a new theme so please bear with me.

_________________
Never miss an opportunity to make others happy, even if you have to leave them alone in order to do it.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Christine
Admin/Founder
Admin/Founder
avatar

Number of posts : 169
Registration date : 2008-09-24

PostSubject: Re: changing the theme for Xmas   Wed 25 Nov - 15:08

Ros thanks so much for all the hard work you put in to the forum your a true star.
Sorry i am not well at the moment so have not been on very much i will try to get well soon and be here more often,
Love Chris xxxx
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Bernie

avatar

Number of posts : 33
Location : UK
Registration date : 2009-01-25

PostSubject: Re: changing the theme for Xmas   Sat 28 Nov - 4:35

Wowee so Xmassy loving it.
Bernie
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Deanne
Moderator
Moderator
avatar

Number of posts : 167
Registration date : 2008-09-25

PostSubject: Re: changing the theme for Xmas   Wed 13 Jan - 7:18

Luving this Luckystar how lovelly and bright x
Back to top Go down
View user profile
lucky_star
Admin
avatar

Number of posts : 294
Location : Birmingham UK
Job/hobbies : Wonderwoman
Humor : Got one somewhere
Registration date : 2008-09-23

PostSubject: Re: changing the theme for Xmas   Wed 13 Jan - 15:04

We need a bit of sunshine inour lives at the moment Deanne, hence to lovely bright look. bananadance bananadance bananadance

_________________
Never miss an opportunity to make others happy, even if you have to leave them alone in order to do it.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Salina



Number of posts : 36
Location : UK
Humor : Oh yes i have one lol
Registration date : 2009-01-23

PostSubject: Re: changing the theme for Xmas   Thu 28 Jan - 15:43

Such a pretty bright color ,,,
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Janine

avatar

Number of posts : 18
Location : Devon
Registration date : 2009-08-27

PostSubject: Re: changing the theme for Xmas   Tue 2 Feb - 11:50

Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: changing the theme for Xmas   

Back to top Go down
 
changing the theme for Xmas
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» How justice and forensics are changing today
» Changing formulas
» Project D - Free Forumotion Theme
» Niceblue2 theme - Invision
» Black, White and Blue theme

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: General Area :: General Chit Chat-
Jump to: