HomeHome  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Latest topics
» Will be updating shortly
Tue 2 Oct - 4:37 by Christine

» O,M,G its been to long
Wed 11 May - 16:43 by Mandie-lee

» God bless you all
Sun 14 Nov - 16:03 by Chris_2

» COME ON LADIES UPDATES PLEASE
Thu 23 Sep - 14:38 by Tanika

» Psoriasis Herbal Treatment
Tue 31 Aug - 11:43 by Chris_2

» WHERE DID ME POST GO???
Tue 17 Aug - 13:02 by Bernie

» Hope your day was good wishful soul
Sun 1 Aug - 12:26 by Terrie

» My gosh it has been a while
Sun 1 Aug - 12:25 by Terrie

» CHRISTINE HAPPY BIRTHDAY FOR WEEKEND X
Fri 9 Jul - 14:56 by Tamsyn

» Loved this lol
Mon 5 Jul - 11:54 by Janine

» Hi !!!
Sat 26 Jun - 17:11 by Mandie-lee

» Thought i was never to get back in here
Thu 6 May - 14:16 by Terrie

» Thinking of you Ros xxxxx
Wed 5 May - 16:13 by Shanie

» Please tell us where the dove is
Wed 7 Apr - 17:30 by GOLDIE

» MOTHERS LOVE
Sun 14 Mar - 16:42 by Mandie-lee

» HIYA GIRLS
Mon 8 Mar - 16:40 by GOLDIE

» Cute Puppy whistles
Thu 4 Mar - 9:07 by Nan

» changing the theme for Xmas
Tue 2 Feb - 11:50 by Janine

» Checking In!
Tue 2 Feb - 11:48 by Janine

» Hearts of love
Wed 13 Jan - 7:17 by Deanne

Outside Links

Forum Promotion


Share | 
 

 Finished the study and here is the picture

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
lucky_star
Admin
avatar

Number of posts : 294
Location : Birmingham UK
Job/hobbies : Wonderwoman
Humor : Got one somewhere
Registration date : 2008-09-23

PostSubject: Finished the study and here is the picture   Mon 28 Sep - 2:55


Unusual?.maybe! Actually it looks better than the picture, not so cluttered as you can only get so much of the room in. The other walls are white its just the feature wall that has the bold pattern.

_________________
Never miss an opportunity to make others happy, even if you have to leave them alone in order to do it.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Deanne
Moderator
Moderator
avatar

Number of posts : 167
Registration date : 2008-09-25

PostSubject: Re: Finished the study and here is the picture   Wed 30 Sep - 5:24

OMG that looks awsome Luckystar did you do it?????? wow would i love a room like that.
Hugs Deanne
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Chantelle

avatar

Number of posts : 55
Registration date : 2008-09-28

PostSubject: Re: Finished the study and here is the picture   Sun 4 Oct - 4:34

Luckystar that looks really fab, love that paper really great.
God bless Chantelle
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Finished the study and here is the picture   

Back to top Go down
 
Finished the study and here is the picture
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Puzzle Pieces and Looking Past the Agendas to See the Big Picture!
» Every Puzzle Piece Will One Day Expose the BIG PICTURE!
» Picture showing up where logo should be
» How to put text next to my picture?
» Finished Essay!

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: General Area :: General Chit Chat-
Jump to: