HomeHome  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Latest topics
» Will be updating shortly
Tue 2 Oct - 4:37 by Christine

» O,M,G its been to long
Wed 11 May - 16:43 by Mandie-lee

» God bless you all
Sun 14 Nov - 16:03 by Chris_2

» COME ON LADIES UPDATES PLEASE
Thu 23 Sep - 14:38 by Tanika

» Psoriasis Herbal Treatment
Tue 31 Aug - 11:43 by Chris_2

» WHERE DID ME POST GO???
Tue 17 Aug - 13:02 by Bernie

» Hope your day was good wishful soul
Sun 1 Aug - 12:26 by Terrie

» My gosh it has been a while
Sun 1 Aug - 12:25 by Terrie

» CHRISTINE HAPPY BIRTHDAY FOR WEEKEND X
Fri 9 Jul - 14:56 by Tamsyn

» Loved this lol
Mon 5 Jul - 11:54 by Janine

» Hi !!!
Sat 26 Jun - 17:11 by Mandie-lee

» Thought i was never to get back in here
Thu 6 May - 14:16 by Terrie

» Thinking of you Ros xxxxx
Wed 5 May - 16:13 by Shanie

» Please tell us where the dove is
Wed 7 Apr - 17:30 by GOLDIE

» MOTHERS LOVE
Sun 14 Mar - 16:42 by Mandie-lee

» HIYA GIRLS
Mon 8 Mar - 16:40 by GOLDIE

» Cute Puppy whistles
Thu 4 Mar - 9:07 by Nan

» changing the theme for Xmas
Tue 2 Feb - 11:50 by Janine

» Checking In!
Tue 2 Feb - 11:48 by Janine

» Hearts of love
Wed 13 Jan - 7:17 by Deanne

Outside Links

Forum Promotion


Share | 
 

 circle of light

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
angeldeb



Number of posts : 13
Age : 52
Location : manchester
Job/hobbies : writing poetry,reading,making friends
Humor : witty sometimes but i am nice lol
Registration date : 2009-05-22

PostSubject: circle of light   Wed 27 May - 13:40

WALKING IN THE WOODS AT NIGHT
HOLDING HANDS IN THE TWINKLING TWILIGHT
THE PEACE THAT SURROUNDS YOU
SO QUIET AND CALMING
JUST LISTEN TO THE SILENCE
OF YOUR HEART IT'S SO WARMING
A MISTY MOON GLISTENING ABOVE
LIKE A GHOST IN THE OCEAN
IT'S SENT DOWN WITH LOVE
PEARLS OF WISDOM PEARLS OF A DOVE
ENDLESS CREATIONS OF A LASTING LOVE
THE NIGHT TURNS TO MORNING
STILL HOLDING HANDS
TINY DROPLETS OF DEU
WHAT A BEAUTIFUL SOUND
WE LOOK AT EACHOTHER
AS THE HUMMING BIRD SINGS
GODS HOLY CREATION
SPIRITS DO BRING
ENCOUNTER OUR FRIENDS
AT THE HEALING OF OCEANS
REALISTIC SOLUTIONS AND QUIVERING EMOTIONS
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Shaz

avatar

Number of posts : 43
Registration date : 2008-09-29

PostSubject: Re: circle of light   Sat 30 May - 15:50

clap Really lovely,,
Back to top Go down
View user profile
lucky_star
Admin
avatar

Number of posts : 294
Location : Birmingham UK
Job/hobbies : Wonderwoman
Humor : Got one somewhere
Registration date : 2008-09-23

PostSubject: Re: circle of light   Tue 2 Jun - 11:59

bravo Thats really nice Shaz, it had quite a calming effect.

_________________
Never miss an opportunity to make others happy, even if you have to leave them alone in order to do it.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Deanne
Moderator
Moderator
avatar

Number of posts : 167
Registration date : 2008-09-25

PostSubject: Re: circle of light   Thu 4 Jun - 4:44

Angeldeb thats great thanks for sharing sweetie,,
Hugs Deanne
clap
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Salina



Number of posts : 36
Location : UK
Humor : Oh yes i have one lol
Registration date : 2009-01-23

PostSubject: Re: circle of light   Fri 12 Jun - 15:10

Oh wow your so good with poems i couldent write for toffee lol thats really lovelly hun.
Hugs from Salina x
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: circle of light   

Back to top Go down
 
circle of light
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Interview with Reginald Harrison, Royal Hamilton Light Infantry
» Canada and the Charge of the Light Brigade
» Dieppe Veteran Interviews, Royal Hamilton Light Infantry
» Saskatoon Light Infantry Lanyards
» 4th Light Anti- Aircraft Regiment RCA

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: The Lounge :: Our Angel Poems and stories-
Jump to: