HomeHome  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Latest topics
» Will be updating shortly
Tue 2 Oct - 4:37 by Christine

» O,M,G its been to long
Wed 11 May - 16:43 by Mandie-lee

» God bless you all
Sun 14 Nov - 16:03 by Chris_2

» COME ON LADIES UPDATES PLEASE
Thu 23 Sep - 14:38 by Tanika

» Psoriasis Herbal Treatment
Tue 31 Aug - 11:43 by Chris_2

» WHERE DID ME POST GO???
Tue 17 Aug - 13:02 by Bernie

» Hope your day was good wishful soul
Sun 1 Aug - 12:26 by Terrie

» My gosh it has been a while
Sun 1 Aug - 12:25 by Terrie

» CHRISTINE HAPPY BIRTHDAY FOR WEEKEND X
Fri 9 Jul - 14:56 by Tamsyn

» Loved this lol
Mon 5 Jul - 11:54 by Janine

» Hi !!!
Sat 26 Jun - 17:11 by Mandie-lee

» Thought i was never to get back in here
Thu 6 May - 14:16 by Terrie

» Thinking of you Ros xxxxx
Wed 5 May - 16:13 by Shanie

» Please tell us where the dove is
Wed 7 Apr - 17:30 by GOLDIE

» MOTHERS LOVE
Sun 14 Mar - 16:42 by Mandie-lee

» HIYA GIRLS
Mon 8 Mar - 16:40 by GOLDIE

» Cute Puppy whistles
Thu 4 Mar - 9:07 by Nan

» changing the theme for Xmas
Tue 2 Feb - 11:50 by Janine

» Checking In!
Tue 2 Feb - 11:48 by Janine

» Hearts of love
Wed 13 Jan - 7:17 by Deanne

Outside Links

Forum Promotion


Share | 
 

 ROCK BOTTOM WRITTEN BY ANGELDEB

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
angeldeb



Number of posts : 13
Age : 52
Location : manchester
Job/hobbies : writing poetry,reading,making friends
Humor : witty sometimes but i am nice lol
Registration date : 2009-05-22

PostSubject: ROCK BOTTOM WRITTEN BY ANGELDEB   Fri 22 May - 18:02

ID FINALLY HIT ROCK BOTTOM
I HAD TO CLIMB BACK TO THE TOP
I WENT TO SEE MY DOCTOR
TO SEE WHAT SHE HAD GOT
COUNSELLING WAS AN OPTION
I HAD TO GIVE IT A GO
IF I NEVER TRY IT HOW WILL I EVER KNOW
I THOUGHT IVE NOTHING TO LOSE HERE
I MIGHT AS WELL GIVE IT A TRY
TO ME IT WAS A SAFE PLACE
WHERE I COULD GO AND CRY
DONT HURT THE ONES I LOVE AT HOME
THEY THINK THAT I AM STRONG
IF ONLY THEY KNEW AT THE TIME
HOW COULD THEY BE SO WRONG
I ALWAYS HAD A SMILE
I ALWAYS HAD A HUG
SOMETIMES I FELT PRETTY GOOD
THE ANGELS KNEW I WOULD
THE COUNSELLING SESSIONS STARTED
AND I BEGAN TO CHANGE
I OPENED UP AND TOLD HER
HOW SOMETIMES IT FELT STRANGE
I USED TO SIT AND CRY TO HER
I DIDNT UNDERSTAND
MY EMOTIONS WERE IN TURMOIL
SHE WAS MY STRENGTH AT HAND
I FINALLY BEGAN TO REALISE
JUST HOW GOOD THAT I HAVE BEEN
I DIDNT WANT KNOW THANKS FOR IT
IT WAS MY SISTERS DREAM
LOOK AFTER THEM AND GUIDE THEM
KEEP THEM SAFE FROM HARM
I KNOW THEYRE SAFE THERE WITH YOU
YOU,LL KEEP THEM CLEAN AND WARM
MY COUNSELLOR IS AMAZING
SHE MAKES ME FEEL GOOD
I FEEL LIKE IM AN ANGEL
SENT FROM UP ABOVE
I NEVER USED TO FEEL LIKE THAT
ALL I EVER FELT WAS STRESS
ID GAINED TWO EXTRA CHILDREN
I FELT MY LIFE WAS SUCH A MESS
BUT NOW I DO NOT FEEL THAT WAY
IM HAPPIER THAN I WAS
BECAUSE IM ME IM MADE THIS WAY
IM DEBBIE JUST BECAUSE
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Salina



Number of posts : 36
Location : UK
Humor : Oh yes i have one lol
Registration date : 2009-01-23

PostSubject: Re: ROCK BOTTOM WRITTEN BY ANGELDEB   Sat 23 May - 12:06

Oh how powerful we have anouther living angel with us here its so moving Angeldeb thanks for sharing.
Luv Salina x
bananadance
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
ROCK BOTTOM WRITTEN BY ANGELDEB
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Singers help to make run rock
» Rock Legends Cruise IV almost sold out
» Jordan Trowsdale - suicide
» Chapter 2 - Madeleine Beth McCann's Holiday
» AMY'S SONG WRITTEN BY HER COUSIN BEVERLEY O SULLIVAN

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: The Lounge :: Our Angel Poems and stories-
Jump to: