HomeHome  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Latest topics
» Will be updating shortly
Tue 2 Oct - 4:37 by Christine

» O,M,G its been to long
Wed 11 May - 16:43 by Mandie-lee

» God bless you all
Sun 14 Nov - 16:03 by Chris_2

» COME ON LADIES UPDATES PLEASE
Thu 23 Sep - 14:38 by Tanika

» Psoriasis Herbal Treatment
Tue 31 Aug - 11:43 by Chris_2

» WHERE DID ME POST GO???
Tue 17 Aug - 13:02 by Bernie

» Hope your day was good wishful soul
Sun 1 Aug - 12:26 by Terrie

» My gosh it has been a while
Sun 1 Aug - 12:25 by Terrie

» CHRISTINE HAPPY BIRTHDAY FOR WEEKEND X
Fri 9 Jul - 14:56 by Tamsyn

» Loved this lol
Mon 5 Jul - 11:54 by Janine

» Hi !!!
Sat 26 Jun - 17:11 by Mandie-lee

» Thought i was never to get back in here
Thu 6 May - 14:16 by Terrie

» Thinking of you Ros xxxxx
Wed 5 May - 16:13 by Shanie

» Please tell us where the dove is
Wed 7 Apr - 17:30 by GOLDIE

» MOTHERS LOVE
Sun 14 Mar - 16:42 by Mandie-lee

» HIYA GIRLS
Mon 8 Mar - 16:40 by GOLDIE

» Cute Puppy whistles
Thu 4 Mar - 9:07 by Nan

» changing the theme for Xmas
Tue 2 Feb - 11:50 by Janine

» Checking In!
Tue 2 Feb - 11:48 by Janine

» Hearts of love
Wed 13 Jan - 7:17 by Deanne

Outside Links

Forum Promotion


Share | 
 

 GODS GARDEN WRITTEN BY ANGELDEB

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
angeldeb



Number of posts : 13
Age : 53
Location : manchester
Job/hobbies : writing poetry,reading,making friends
Humor : witty sometimes but i am nice lol
Registration date : 2009-05-22

PostSubject: GODS GARDEN WRITTEN BY ANGELDEB   Fri 22 May - 17:58

THERE,S A PLACE WITHIN GODS GARDEN
THAT MEANS A LOT TO ME
SORROUNDED BY A WALL OF LOVE
BY ANGELS WINGS I SEE
NOBODY ELSE CAN SEE THEM
THEY,RE FOR ME TO SEE ALONE
MY MUM MY DAD MY SISTERS
THIS IS THERE NEW HOME
THE ANGELS WINGS ARE SYMBOLS
THEYRE PROTECTING FROM WITHIN
ALL MY FAMILY LOOKING OVER ME
HELPING ME TO WIN
MOVE ON FORWARD. DO NOT WAIT
FOR TIME TO HEAL YOUR PAIN
WITH EVERY STEP WE,LL HELP YOU
WHAT YOU,VE LOST YOU WILL REGAIN
THE HEALING STRENGTH WE SEND YOU
WILL COME WITH HAPPINESS
WE,LL GUIDE YOU AND PROTECT YOU
AND HELP YOU DO YOUR BEST
WITHIN THE WALLS OF ANGELS WINGS
IS MY FAMILYS LITTLE PLOT
THEYRE WITH ME TO REMIND ME
OF ALL THAT I HAVE GOT
I CANT BELIEVE I,M WHERE I AM
AND HOW MUCH I HAVE MOVED ON
THE LAST FEW YEARS HAVE BEEN SO HARD
BUT ONLY COZ YOU,D GONE
I KNOW YOUR WATCHING OVER ME
WITH HAPPINESS AND PRIDE
I FEEL YOUR LOVE SURROUNDING ME
YOUR HERE TO BE MY GUIDE
THROUGH LOSING YOU YOUVE MADE ME FRIENDS
WITH PEOPLE I DIDNT KNOW
BUT THEYRE VERY SPECIAL FRIENDS TO ME
I,LL NEVER LET THEM GO
EVERY DAY WE SPEND TOGETHER
WE GAIN EACH OTHERS STRENGTH
WE SPEAK A LOT SO OPENLY
WE DO IT NOW AT LENGTH
SO THANK YOU ALL MY ANGELS
FAR FROM UP ABOVE
LOOK DOWN ON US EVREYDAY
AND SHOWER US WITH LOVE

LOVE YOU ALL ALWAYS XXXX
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Salina



Number of posts : 36
Location : UK
Humor : Oh yes i have one lol
Registration date : 2009-01-23

PostSubject: Re: GODS GARDEN WRITTEN BY ANGELDEB   Sat 23 May - 12:12

Brilliant gosh you write these yourself??? i take it ther so wonderful and personal.. thanks ever so for sharing..
Wiping my eyes super . xxx
Salina
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Angalic



Number of posts : 9
Registration date : 2008-10-20

PostSubject: Re: GODS GARDEN WRITTEN BY ANGELDEB   Sun 24 May - 15:07

Oh my gosh i am in tears,, it is wonderful indeed..
Godbless and hugs from Angalic
clap
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Deanne
Moderator
Moderator
avatar

Number of posts : 167
Registration date : 2008-09-25

PostSubject: Re: GODS GARDEN WRITTEN BY ANGELDEB   Tue 26 May - 4:31

Really really so moving,, thanks for sharing sweetie.
Deanne
hug
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: GODS GARDEN WRITTEN BY ANGELDEB   

Back to top Go down
 
GODS GARDEN WRITTEN BY ANGELDEB
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Sion Jenkins refused compensation - IMO he's Innocent....
» Latest Pix From Eyjafjallaj√∂kull
» AMY'S SONG WRITTEN BY HER COUSIN BEVERLEY O SULLIVAN
» Kate McCann libels Martin Grime in her Book
» Kate has written an "emotional epilogue" for the book (tomorrow's Mirror)

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: The Lounge :: Our Angel Poems and stories-
Jump to: