HomeHome  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Latest topics
» Will be updating shortly
Tue 2 Oct - 4:37 by Christine

» O,M,G its been to long
Wed 11 May - 16:43 by Mandie-lee

» God bless you all
Sun 14 Nov - 16:03 by Chris_2

» COME ON LADIES UPDATES PLEASE
Thu 23 Sep - 14:38 by Tanika

» Psoriasis Herbal Treatment
Tue 31 Aug - 11:43 by Chris_2

» WHERE DID ME POST GO???
Tue 17 Aug - 13:02 by Bernie

» Hope your day was good wishful soul
Sun 1 Aug - 12:26 by Terrie

» My gosh it has been a while
Sun 1 Aug - 12:25 by Terrie

» CHRISTINE HAPPY BIRTHDAY FOR WEEKEND X
Fri 9 Jul - 14:56 by Tamsyn

» Loved this lol
Mon 5 Jul - 11:54 by Janine

» Hi !!!
Sat 26 Jun - 17:11 by Mandie-lee

» Thought i was never to get back in here
Thu 6 May - 14:16 by Terrie

» Thinking of you Ros xxxxx
Wed 5 May - 16:13 by Shanie

» Please tell us where the dove is
Wed 7 Apr - 17:30 by GOLDIE

» MOTHERS LOVE
Sun 14 Mar - 16:42 by Mandie-lee

» HIYA GIRLS
Mon 8 Mar - 16:40 by GOLDIE

» Cute Puppy whistles
Thu 4 Mar - 9:07 by Nan

» changing the theme for Xmas
Tue 2 Feb - 11:50 by Janine

» Checking In!
Tue 2 Feb - 11:48 by Janine

» Hearts of love
Wed 13 Jan - 7:17 by Deanne

Outside Links

Forum Promotion


Share | 
 

 BEAUTIFUL SITE

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
ANONAMY
Guest



PostSubject: BEAUTIFUL SITE   Sun 5 Apr - 5:15

Just wished to say your site is beautiful keep up good work.
God bless ANNY
angelkiss
Back to top Go down
Christine
Admin/Founder
Admin/Founder
avatar

Number of posts : 169
Registration date : 2008-09-24

PostSubject: Re: BEAUTIFUL SITE   Sun 5 Apr - 11:21

Thank you so much for kind comments on site,, why not come and join us? you are welcome if you like.
Best wishes Christine
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Shaz

avatar

Number of posts : 43
Registration date : 2008-09-29

PostSubject: Re: BEAUTIFUL SITE   Sun 5 Apr - 17:05

Aww thats kind of you hun just join us were all friendly.
Shaz dance
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Chris_2
Moderator
Moderator
avatar

Number of posts : 117
Location : Halifax
Job/hobbies : Slave to the home lol
Humor : Oh yes very lol
Registration date : 2008-09-24

PostSubject: Re: BEAUTIFUL SITE   Mon 6 Apr - 11:07

Great of you to comment chuck,, Thanks
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Tamsyn



Number of posts : 14
Location : Harrogate
Registration date : 2009-02-08

PostSubject: Re: BEAUTIFUL SITE   Tue 7 Apr - 15:00

So kind of you to leave a message.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: BEAUTIFUL SITE   

Back to top Go down
 
BEAUTIFUL SITE
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Remains of murdered woman found buried at building site
» That beautiful Valentino model Brooke
» Another McCann Site Closed
» Find Madeleine site update Day 1827 3 May 2012
» Beautiful Valzhkai Thathuvam Tamil Kavithai

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: General Area :: General Chit Chat-
Jump to: