HomeHome  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Latest topics
» Will be updating shortly
Tue 2 Oct - 4:37 by Christine

» O,M,G its been to long
Wed 11 May - 16:43 by Mandie-lee

» God bless you all
Sun 14 Nov - 16:03 by Chris_2

» COME ON LADIES UPDATES PLEASE
Thu 23 Sep - 14:38 by Tanika

» Psoriasis Herbal Treatment
Tue 31 Aug - 11:43 by Chris_2

» WHERE DID ME POST GO???
Tue 17 Aug - 13:02 by Bernie

» Hope your day was good wishful soul
Sun 1 Aug - 12:26 by Terrie

» My gosh it has been a while
Sun 1 Aug - 12:25 by Terrie

» CHRISTINE HAPPY BIRTHDAY FOR WEEKEND X
Fri 9 Jul - 14:56 by Tamsyn

» Loved this lol
Mon 5 Jul - 11:54 by Janine

» Hi !!!
Sat 26 Jun - 17:11 by Mandie-lee

» Thought i was never to get back in here
Thu 6 May - 14:16 by Terrie

» Thinking of you Ros xxxxx
Wed 5 May - 16:13 by Shanie

» Please tell us where the dove is
Wed 7 Apr - 17:30 by GOLDIE

» MOTHERS LOVE
Sun 14 Mar - 16:42 by Mandie-lee

» HIYA GIRLS
Mon 8 Mar - 16:40 by GOLDIE

» Cute Puppy whistles
Thu 4 Mar - 9:07 by Nan

» changing the theme for Xmas
Tue 2 Feb - 11:50 by Janine

» Checking In!
Tue 2 Feb - 11:48 by Janine

» Hearts of love
Wed 13 Jan - 7:17 by Deanne

Outside Links

Forum Promotion


Share | 
 

 Birthday wishes for Lillian x

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Christine
Admin/Founder
Admin/Founder
avatar

Number of posts : 169
Registration date : 2008-09-24

PostSubject: Birthday wishes for Lillian x   Sat 21 Mar - 8:13


Have a brilliant Day Lillian
Love Chris Geoff and Anthony xxxxx
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Chris_2
Moderator
Moderator
avatar

Number of posts : 117
Location : Halifax
Job/hobbies : Slave to the home lol
Humor : Oh yes very lol
Registration date : 2008-09-24

PostSubject: Re: Birthday wishes for Lillian x   Sat 21 Mar - 13:16


Hope your having a brill day chuck
Chris 2
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Salina



Number of posts : 36
Location : UK
Humor : Oh yes i have one lol
Registration date : 2009-01-23

PostSubject: Re: Birthday wishes for Lillian x   Sat 21 Mar - 14:44

birthday chocs
All the best Lillian hope your day has been great
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Tamsyn



Number of posts : 14
Location : Harrogate
Registration date : 2009-02-08

PostSubject: Re: Birthday wishes for Lillian x   Sat 21 Mar - 16:26


Hope its been fab

hugs too you
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Chantelle

avatar

Number of posts : 55
Registration date : 2008-09-28

PostSubject: Re: Birthday wishes for Lillian x   Sun 22 Mar - 7:23

cake Sorry i missed it hoping your day was filled with joy.
God bless Chantelle
Back to top Go down
View user profile
lucky_star
Admin
avatar

Number of posts : 294
Location : Birmingham UK
Job/hobbies : Wonderwoman
Humor : Got one somewhere
Registration date : 2008-09-23

PostSubject: Re: Birthday wishes for Lillian x   Sun 22 Mar - 10:36

Happy Birthday Lillian, Try to leave a message and let us know how you are doing.

_________________
Never miss an opportunity to make others happy, even if you have to leave them alone in order to do it.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Deanne
Moderator
Moderator
avatar

Number of posts : 167
Registration date : 2008-09-25

PostSubject: Re: Birthday wishes for Lillian x   Mon 23 Mar - 5:39

birthday cake ITS LATE SWEETIE BUT HOPE YOUR DAY WAS FAB
DEANNE
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Birthday wishes for Lillian x   

Back to top Go down
 
Birthday wishes for Lillian x
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Please help us get to her first birthday!!! Blessing needs milk soon!
» Please help us get to her first birthday!!! Blessing needs milk soon!
» its now maddies 10th birthday here in australia leave your birthday messages
» Dr. Lillian Glass Body Language Blog
» HAPPY BIRTHDAY TOXIC :)

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: General Area :: General Chit Chat-
Jump to: