HomeHome  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Latest topics
» Will be updating shortly
Tue 2 Oct - 4:37 by Christine

» O,M,G its been to long
Wed 11 May - 16:43 by Mandie-lee

» God bless you all
Sun 14 Nov - 16:03 by Chris_2

» COME ON LADIES UPDATES PLEASE
Thu 23 Sep - 14:38 by Tanika

» Psoriasis Herbal Treatment
Tue 31 Aug - 11:43 by Chris_2

» WHERE DID ME POST GO???
Tue 17 Aug - 13:02 by Bernie

» Hope your day was good wishful soul
Sun 1 Aug - 12:26 by Terrie

» My gosh it has been a while
Sun 1 Aug - 12:25 by Terrie

» CHRISTINE HAPPY BIRTHDAY FOR WEEKEND X
Fri 9 Jul - 14:56 by Tamsyn

» Loved this lol
Mon 5 Jul - 11:54 by Janine

» Hi !!!
Sat 26 Jun - 17:11 by Mandie-lee

» Thought i was never to get back in here
Thu 6 May - 14:16 by Terrie

» Thinking of you Ros xxxxx
Wed 5 May - 16:13 by Shanie

» Please tell us where the dove is
Wed 7 Apr - 17:30 by GOLDIE

» MOTHERS LOVE
Sun 14 Mar - 16:42 by Mandie-lee

» HIYA GIRLS
Mon 8 Mar - 16:40 by GOLDIE

» Cute Puppy whistles
Thu 4 Mar - 9:07 by Nan

» changing the theme for Xmas
Tue 2 Feb - 11:50 by Janine

» Checking In!
Tue 2 Feb - 11:48 by Janine

» Hearts of love
Wed 13 Jan - 7:17 by Deanne

Outside Links

Forum Promotion


Share | 
 

 A day in the life of.................

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
lucky_star
Admin
avatar

Number of posts : 294
Location : Birmingham UK
Job/hobbies : Wonderwoman
Humor : Got one somewhere
Registration date : 2008-09-23

PostSubject: A day in the life of.................   Thu 12 Feb - 2:18

It makes you wonder!!!

My washing machines guarentee of 6 years had finished last year and i did not renew my Insurance. I never had a problem with the machine until this year and contacted the insurance company to see how much it would cost to continue with the insurance. They said £99 per year. affraid

The machine was no longer spinning and i thought it might be over £100 to have it repaired so decided to get a new and better one. I called the bulky waste dep to collect it today at 10am and last night we put it at the top of our drive..............GUESS what..............at 7.30 am when hubby went to work, it was gone. Someone had taken it......lol

I know what to do next time i want to get rid of something! bananadance

_________________
Never miss an opportunity to make others happy, even if you have to leave them alone in order to do it.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Nina



Number of posts : 12
Location : UK
Registration date : 2008-12-27

PostSubject: Re: A day in the life of.................   Thu 12 Feb - 7:57

Oh geeze dont leave your eye balls affraid they will be back for lashes lol what a cheek.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
lucky_star
Admin
avatar

Number of posts : 294
Location : Birmingham UK
Job/hobbies : Wonderwoman
Humor : Got one somewhere
Registration date : 2008-09-23

PostSubject: Re: A day in the life of.................   Fri 13 Feb - 2:12

rofl your so funny Nina!

_________________
Never miss an opportunity to make others happy, even if you have to leave them alone in order to do it.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: A day in the life of.................   

Back to top Go down
 
A day in the life of.................
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» CELEBRATING LOVE AND LIFE!
» WWII Inflatable Life Belt
» Half Life Pixel art
» Eternal Life
» Flash of light when life begins.

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: General Area :: General Chit Chat-
Jump to: