HomeHome  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Latest topics
» Will be updating shortly
Tue 2 Oct - 4:37 by Christine

» O,M,G its been to long
Wed 11 May - 16:43 by Mandie-lee

» God bless you all
Sun 14 Nov - 16:03 by Chris_2

» COME ON LADIES UPDATES PLEASE
Thu 23 Sep - 14:38 by Tanika

» Psoriasis Herbal Treatment
Tue 31 Aug - 11:43 by Chris_2

» WHERE DID ME POST GO???
Tue 17 Aug - 13:02 by Bernie

» Hope your day was good wishful soul
Sun 1 Aug - 12:26 by Terrie

» My gosh it has been a while
Sun 1 Aug - 12:25 by Terrie

» CHRISTINE HAPPY BIRTHDAY FOR WEEKEND X
Fri 9 Jul - 14:56 by Tamsyn

» Loved this lol
Mon 5 Jul - 11:54 by Janine

» Hi !!!
Sat 26 Jun - 17:11 by Mandie-lee

» Thought i was never to get back in here
Thu 6 May - 14:16 by Terrie

» Thinking of you Ros xxxxx
Wed 5 May - 16:13 by Shanie

» Please tell us where the dove is
Wed 7 Apr - 17:30 by GOLDIE

» MOTHERS LOVE
Sun 14 Mar - 16:42 by Mandie-lee

» HIYA GIRLS
Mon 8 Mar - 16:40 by GOLDIE

» Cute Puppy whistles
Thu 4 Mar - 9:07 by Nan

» changing the theme for Xmas
Tue 2 Feb - 11:50 by Janine

» Checking In!
Tue 2 Feb - 11:48 by Janine

» Hearts of love
Wed 13 Jan - 7:17 by Deanne

Outside Links

Forum Promotion


Share | 
 

 The right way to prepare breakfast

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
luckystar
Admin
avatar

Number of posts : 93
Location : Birmingham uk
Job/hobbies : wonderwoman
Humor : Got one somewhere
Registration date : 2008-09-25

PostSubject: The right way to prepare breakfast   Wed 11 Feb - 2:41


_________________
God made man stronger but not necessarily more intelligent. He gave women intuition and femininity. And, used properly, that combination easily jumbles the brain of any man I've ever met
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Deanne
Moderator
Moderator
avatar

Number of posts : 167
Registration date : 2008-09-25

PostSubject: Re: The right way to prepare breakfast   Wed 11 Feb - 5:28

O,M,G where do you get these? there really good Luckystar thanks sweetie
Deanne rofl Thanks
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Chris_2
Moderator
Moderator
avatar

Number of posts : 117
Location : Halifax
Job/hobbies : Slave to the home lol
Humor : Oh yes very lol
Registration date : 2008-09-24

PostSubject: Re: The right way to prepare breakfast   Wed 11 Feb - 16:21

Its so funny ,,,, clap
Back to top Go down
View user profile
lucky_star
Admin
avatar

Number of posts : 294
Location : Birmingham UK
Job/hobbies : Wonderwoman
Humor : Got one somewhere
Registration date : 2008-09-23

PostSubject: Re: The right way to prepare breakfast   Thu 12 Feb - 1:27

lol! some clever person makes them eh?!!! Sometimes friends send them in my emails and i just have to pass them on.

_________________
Never miss an opportunity to make others happy, even if you have to leave them alone in order to do it.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Nina



Number of posts : 12
Location : UK
Registration date : 2008-12-27

PostSubject: Re: The right way to prepare breakfast   Thu 12 Feb - 7:59

Lol love it omg if you seen this in a filed youd soon run the othere way lol wow
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Nina



Number of posts : 12
Location : UK
Registration date : 2008-12-27

PostSubject: Re: The right way to prepare breakfast   Thu 12 Feb - 7:59

Lol field would be better I know
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: The right way to prepare breakfast   

Back to top Go down
 
The right way to prepare breakfast
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Breakfast at McDonald's
» lorraine kelly to get her own show
» THE ROYAL WEDDING
» The place 2B (BIGSIS' bed&breakfast)
» Breaking Bad

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: The Lounge :: Fun, Games,quizz's,Videos-
Jump to: