HomeHome  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Latest topics
» Will be updating shortly
Tue 2 Oct - 4:37 by Christine

» O,M,G its been to long
Wed 11 May - 16:43 by Mandie-lee

» God bless you all
Sun 14 Nov - 16:03 by Chris_2

» COME ON LADIES UPDATES PLEASE
Thu 23 Sep - 14:38 by Tanika

» Psoriasis Herbal Treatment
Tue 31 Aug - 11:43 by Chris_2

» WHERE DID ME POST GO???
Tue 17 Aug - 13:02 by Bernie

» Hope your day was good wishful soul
Sun 1 Aug - 12:26 by Terrie

» My gosh it has been a while
Sun 1 Aug - 12:25 by Terrie

» CHRISTINE HAPPY BIRTHDAY FOR WEEKEND X
Fri 9 Jul - 14:56 by Tamsyn

» Loved this lol
Mon 5 Jul - 11:54 by Janine

» Hi !!!
Sat 26 Jun - 17:11 by Mandie-lee

» Thought i was never to get back in here
Thu 6 May - 14:16 by Terrie

» Thinking of you Ros xxxxx
Wed 5 May - 16:13 by Shanie

» Please tell us where the dove is
Wed 7 Apr - 17:30 by GOLDIE

» MOTHERS LOVE
Sun 14 Mar - 16:42 by Mandie-lee

» HIYA GIRLS
Mon 8 Mar - 16:40 by GOLDIE

» Cute Puppy whistles
Thu 4 Mar - 9:07 by Nan

» changing the theme for Xmas
Tue 2 Feb - 11:50 by Janine

» Checking In!
Tue 2 Feb - 11:48 by Janine

» Hearts of love
Wed 13 Jan - 7:17 by Deanne

Outside Links

Forum Promotion


Share | 
 

 Tamsyn here

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Tamsyn



Number of posts : 14
Location : Harrogate
Registration date : 2009-02-08

PostSubject: Tamsyn here   Sun 8 Feb - 13:45

Hi i am here i really thought i had joined but hay ho here i am now lol hope your all well
Tamsyn bananadance
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Janeylee



Number of posts : 5
Registration date : 2008-10-12

PostSubject: Re: Tamsyn here   Sun 8 Feb - 15:08

Hiya Tamsyn and everyone, well MSN is closed next week i think ,, hope to catch up with you all soon
Janeylee bigrin
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Chris_2
Moderator
Moderator
avatar

Number of posts : 117
Location : Halifax
Job/hobbies : Slave to the home lol
Humor : Oh yes very lol
Registration date : 2008-09-24

PostSubject: Re: Tamsyn here   Mon 9 Feb - 4:18

Hiya Tamsyn hope alls well for you,, great to see you got here.
Chris 2 bananadance
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Christine
Admin/Founder
Admin/Founder
avatar

Number of posts : 169
Registration date : 2008-09-24

PostSubject: Re: Tamsyn here   Mon 9 Feb - 8:02

Hello Tamsyn hoping you and the children are all well, i am pleased you have got on to join.
Take care Christine x
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Nina



Number of posts : 12
Location : UK
Registration date : 2008-12-27

PostSubject: Re: Tamsyn here   Mon 9 Feb - 14:31

Hi Tamsyn good to see you got here, its really sad msn have nearly closed the doors on there groups now isent it?.
Hope everyone is well,, i will try and get on later in week.
Christine just missed you in chat hun hope alls well
Nina x
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Tamsyn here   

Back to top Go down
 
Tamsyn here
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Support and Information :: Welcome New Members-
Jump to: