HomeHome  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Latest topics
» Will be updating shortly
Tue 2 Oct - 4:37 by Christine

» O,M,G its been to long
Wed 11 May - 16:43 by Mandie-lee

» God bless you all
Sun 14 Nov - 16:03 by Chris_2

» COME ON LADIES UPDATES PLEASE
Thu 23 Sep - 14:38 by Tanika

» Psoriasis Herbal Treatment
Tue 31 Aug - 11:43 by Chris_2

» WHERE DID ME POST GO???
Tue 17 Aug - 13:02 by Bernie

» Hope your day was good wishful soul
Sun 1 Aug - 12:26 by Terrie

» My gosh it has been a while
Sun 1 Aug - 12:25 by Terrie

» CHRISTINE HAPPY BIRTHDAY FOR WEEKEND X
Fri 9 Jul - 14:56 by Tamsyn

» Loved this lol
Mon 5 Jul - 11:54 by Janine

» Hi !!!
Sat 26 Jun - 17:11 by Mandie-lee

» Thought i was never to get back in here
Thu 6 May - 14:16 by Terrie

» Thinking of you Ros xxxxx
Wed 5 May - 16:13 by Shanie

» Please tell us where the dove is
Wed 7 Apr - 17:30 by GOLDIE

» MOTHERS LOVE
Sun 14 Mar - 16:42 by Mandie-lee

» HIYA GIRLS
Mon 8 Mar - 16:40 by GOLDIE

» Cute Puppy whistles
Thu 4 Mar - 9:07 by Nan

» changing the theme for Xmas
Tue 2 Feb - 11:50 by Janine

» Checking In!
Tue 2 Feb - 11:48 by Janine

» Hearts of love
Wed 13 Jan - 7:17 by Deanne

Outside Links

Forum Promotion


Share | 
 

 Funny Baby Video

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Wishful Soul

avatar

Number of posts : 5
Age : 50
Location : Warwickshire
Humor : Simple
Registration date : 2008-11-18

PostSubject: Funny Baby Video   Wed 4 Feb - 9:19

Back to top Go down
View user profile
Salina



Number of posts : 36
Location : UK
Humor : Oh yes i have one lol
Registration date : 2009-01-23

PostSubject: Re: Funny Baby Video   Wed 4 Feb - 11:44

Oh wow how funny is that? lol i wonder how they got the baby to do that or is the little one proper bright? lol thanks for that.
lol!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
luckystar
Admin
avatar

Number of posts : 93
Location : Birmingham uk
Job/hobbies : wonderwoman
Humor : Got one somewhere
Registration date : 2008-09-25

PostSubject: Re: Funny Baby Video   Thu 5 Feb - 2:20

Well i listened and watched the baby's mouth and it look like he was doing the speech but if he really was.....thats amazing affraid

_________________
God made man stronger but not necessarily more intelligent. He gave women intuition and femininity. And, used properly, that combination easily jumbles the brain of any man I've ever met
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Lyndy

avatar

Number of posts : 63
Age : 49
Location : LINC'S
Job/hobbies : Part time assistant at dentist// Mother of 2 boy and girl
Humor : Love funny jokes also love pulling jokes on people
Registration date : 2008-09-25

PostSubject: Re: Funny Baby Video   Thu 5 Feb - 11:07

rofl affraid
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Funny Baby Video   

Back to top Go down
 
Funny Baby Video
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» My baby girl needs millk...
» Travelling to Miami area- Need milk for my baby while there
» Parents killed baby with methodone - and they get bail!
» BABY P'S MUM HAS NEW BABY
» Milk needed, baby with Eczema

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: The Lounge :: Fun, Games,quizz's,Videos-
Jump to: