HomeHome  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Latest topics
» Will be updating shortly
Tue 2 Oct - 4:37 by Christine

» O,M,G its been to long
Wed 11 May - 16:43 by Mandie-lee

» God bless you all
Sun 14 Nov - 16:03 by Chris_2

» COME ON LADIES UPDATES PLEASE
Thu 23 Sep - 14:38 by Tanika

» Psoriasis Herbal Treatment
Tue 31 Aug - 11:43 by Chris_2

» WHERE DID ME POST GO???
Tue 17 Aug - 13:02 by Bernie

» Hope your day was good wishful soul
Sun 1 Aug - 12:26 by Terrie

» My gosh it has been a while
Sun 1 Aug - 12:25 by Terrie

» CHRISTINE HAPPY BIRTHDAY FOR WEEKEND X
Fri 9 Jul - 14:56 by Tamsyn

» Loved this lol
Mon 5 Jul - 11:54 by Janine

» Hi !!!
Sat 26 Jun - 17:11 by Mandie-lee

» Thought i was never to get back in here
Thu 6 May - 14:16 by Terrie

» Thinking of you Ros xxxxx
Wed 5 May - 16:13 by Shanie

» Please tell us where the dove is
Wed 7 Apr - 17:30 by GOLDIE

» MOTHERS LOVE
Sun 14 Mar - 16:42 by Mandie-lee

» HIYA GIRLS
Mon 8 Mar - 16:40 by GOLDIE

» Cute Puppy whistles
Thu 4 Mar - 9:07 by Nan

» changing the theme for Xmas
Tue 2 Feb - 11:50 by Janine

» Checking In!
Tue 2 Feb - 11:48 by Janine

» Hearts of love
Wed 13 Jan - 7:17 by Deanne

Outside Links

Forum Promotion


Share | 
 

 What kind of muffin would you be if you were a muffin?

View previous topic View next topic Go down 

What kind of muffin would you be if you were a muffin?
Banana Nut
22%
 22% [ 2 ]
Blueberry
22%
 22% [ 2 ]
Apple & Cinamon
11%
 11% [ 1 ]
Chocolate chip
22%
 22% [ 2 ]
Double Chocolate fudge
22%
 22% [ 2 ]
Total Votes : 9
 

AuthorMessage
lucky_star
Admin
avatar

Number of posts : 294
Location : Birmingham UK
Job/hobbies : Wonderwoman
Humor : Got one somewhere
Registration date : 2008-09-23

PostSubject: What kind of muffin would you be if you were a muffin?   Mon 26 Jan - 2:59

Definatly double chocolate fudge

_________________
Never miss an opportunity to make others happy, even if you have to leave them alone in order to do it.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Wishful Soul

avatar

Number of posts : 5
Age : 49
Location : Warwickshire
Humor : Simple
Registration date : 2008-11-18

PostSubject: Re: What kind of muffin would you be if you were a muffin?   Thu 29 Jan - 15:56

bigrin Blueberry! I can just imagine myself diving into a gigantic squashy blueberry muffin...mmmmmmm
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Christine
Admin/Founder
Admin/Founder
avatar

Number of posts : 169
Registration date : 2008-09-24

PostSubject: Re: What kind of muffin would you be if you were a muffin?   Thu 29 Jan - 15:58

If i have to be one it would be bannan i don't like any though haha yes i know fussy so and so.
Love Chris x
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: What kind of muffin would you be if you were a muffin?   

Back to top Go down
 
What kind of muffin would you be if you were a muffin?
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» READY-TO-BAKE Muffin mix
» United Nations medal
» Seneca Crane's Beard
» Judge's Order Could Give Casey Probation
» Background Information on Kate & Gerry McCann

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: General Area :: Discussions, Debates and Polls :: Polls-
Jump to: