HomeHome  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Latest topics
» Will be updating shortly
Tue 2 Oct - 4:37 by Christine

» O,M,G its been to long
Wed 11 May - 16:43 by Mandie-lee

» God bless you all
Sun 14 Nov - 16:03 by Chris_2

» COME ON LADIES UPDATES PLEASE
Thu 23 Sep - 14:38 by Tanika

» Psoriasis Herbal Treatment
Tue 31 Aug - 11:43 by Chris_2

» WHERE DID ME POST GO???
Tue 17 Aug - 13:02 by Bernie

» Hope your day was good wishful soul
Sun 1 Aug - 12:26 by Terrie

» My gosh it has been a while
Sun 1 Aug - 12:25 by Terrie

» CHRISTINE HAPPY BIRTHDAY FOR WEEKEND X
Fri 9 Jul - 14:56 by Tamsyn

» Loved this lol
Mon 5 Jul - 11:54 by Janine

» Hi !!!
Sat 26 Jun - 17:11 by Mandie-lee

» Thought i was never to get back in here
Thu 6 May - 14:16 by Terrie

» Thinking of you Ros xxxxx
Wed 5 May - 16:13 by Shanie

» Please tell us where the dove is
Wed 7 Apr - 17:30 by GOLDIE

» MOTHERS LOVE
Sun 14 Mar - 16:42 by Mandie-lee

» HIYA GIRLS
Mon 8 Mar - 16:40 by GOLDIE

» Cute Puppy whistles
Thu 4 Mar - 9:07 by Nan

» changing the theme for Xmas
Tue 2 Feb - 11:50 by Janine

» Checking In!
Tue 2 Feb - 11:48 by Janine

» Hearts of love
Wed 13 Jan - 7:17 by Deanne

Outside Links

Forum Promotion


Share | 
 

 We have a chatroom

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
lucky_star
Admin
avatar

Number of posts : 294
Location : Birmingham UK
Job/hobbies : Wonderwoman
Humor : Got one somewhere
Registration date : 2008-09-23

PostSubject: We have a chatroom   Thu 15 Jan - 3:22

Have you noticed when you log in and on the first page we have a chatbox? Well it would be nice if we could arrange a time to come and have a quick chat even if its only for a short time.
Maybe we could all suggest a date and time for the first chat?

I though 2pm GMT is a good time as it would also allow for overseas members what do you think and what day?

To make the Chatroom full screen size just click on Chatbox,top left of small chatscreen

To clear all messages from the log type in /clear

Send a message to say that you're absent. You can add a reason that will be displayed in the message and visible by all members connected to the Chatbox .for example /abs gone to the loo) or /abs back in 5 mins)

_________________
Never miss an opportunity to make others happy, even if you have to leave them alone in order to do it.


Last edited by lucky_star on Thu 12 Feb - 2:19; edited 2 times in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Shirleyann

avatar

Number of posts : 13
Age : 57
Location : West Yorkshire UK
Job/hobbies : Foster mum to two grandchildren
Humor : oh yes! a good sense of humour he!he!
Registration date : 2008-10-21

PostSubject: FIRST CHAT!   Sun 25 Jan - 2:09

Hi every one
First CHAT blahblah Monday 26th January 2009 10.30 UK TIME!

Hope this is ok for every one hug


bye
Back to top Go down
View user profile
trabokk@
Guest



PostSubject: hello   Sun 25 Jan - 3:14

finally bananadance i entered i ve been tryin but no sucess.hope everey one is ok .its great with chat clap i love it .it different this forum .hope to chat with some of you xxxxx tracey
Back to top Go down
Chantelle

avatar

Number of posts : 55
Registration date : 2008-09-28

PostSubject: Re: We have a chatroom   Sun 25 Jan - 4:59

I did check to see if anyone was in, i will try when ever i can. This is a great forum and so good everyone can chat .
God bless you Luckystar
Chantelle Thanks
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Christine
Admin/Founder
Admin/Founder
avatar

Number of posts : 169
Registration date : 2008-09-24

PostSubject: Re: We have a chatroom   Sun 25 Jan - 16:45

Haha i just went in and a caht with myself. shhhhhh
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Christine
Admin/Founder
Admin/Founder
avatar

Number of posts : 169
Registration date : 2008-09-24

PostSubject: Re: We have a chatroom   Sun 25 Jan - 16:45

CHAT i mean rofl
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: We have a chatroom   

Back to top Go down
 
We have a chatroom
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» adding-a-chatroom-instead-of-chatbox
» Jacob's Story
» How to have chatroom?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: General Area :: General Chit Chat-
Jump to: