HomeHome  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Latest topics
» Will be updating shortly
Tue 2 Oct - 4:37 by Christine

» O,M,G its been to long
Wed 11 May - 16:43 by Mandie-lee

» God bless you all
Sun 14 Nov - 16:03 by Chris_2

» COME ON LADIES UPDATES PLEASE
Thu 23 Sep - 14:38 by Tanika

» Psoriasis Herbal Treatment
Tue 31 Aug - 11:43 by Chris_2

» WHERE DID ME POST GO???
Tue 17 Aug - 13:02 by Bernie

» Hope your day was good wishful soul
Sun 1 Aug - 12:26 by Terrie

» My gosh it has been a while
Sun 1 Aug - 12:25 by Terrie

» CHRISTINE HAPPY BIRTHDAY FOR WEEKEND X
Fri 9 Jul - 14:56 by Tamsyn

» Loved this lol
Mon 5 Jul - 11:54 by Janine

» Hi !!!
Sat 26 Jun - 17:11 by Mandie-lee

» Thought i was never to get back in here
Thu 6 May - 14:16 by Terrie

» Thinking of you Ros xxxxx
Wed 5 May - 16:13 by Shanie

» Please tell us where the dove is
Wed 7 Apr - 17:30 by GOLDIE

» MOTHERS LOVE
Sun 14 Mar - 16:42 by Mandie-lee

» HIYA GIRLS
Mon 8 Mar - 16:40 by GOLDIE

» Cute Puppy whistles
Thu 4 Mar - 9:07 by Nan

» changing the theme for Xmas
Tue 2 Feb - 11:50 by Janine

» Checking In!
Tue 2 Feb - 11:48 by Janine

» Hearts of love
Wed 13 Jan - 7:17 by Deanne

Outside Links

Forum Promotion


Share | 
 

 Your a star. xx

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Christine
Admin/Founder
Admin/Founder
avatar

Number of posts : 169
Registration date : 2008-09-24

PostSubject: Your a star. xx   Wed 24 Sep - 13:03

Lucky thank you so much it is perfect i would not have know where to start it is great just like you.

I will get back on in a bit to do a message. flower
Love Chris xxx
Back to top Go down
View user profile
luckystar
Admin
avatar

Number of posts : 93
Location : Birmingham uk
Job/hobbies : wonderwoman
Humor : Got one somewhere
Registration date : 2008-09-25

PostSubject: Re: Your a star. xx   Thu 25 Sep - 14:23

Did you ever read that private message at http://worldnewsandviews.phpbbhosts.co.uk/ Its been there for a few days now. :grumpy: feedback bigrin
Dont ya just love these new smilies i found
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Your a star. xx
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Daily Star: "Maddie mum in sad trip"
» Maddie Is Alive - Daily Star
» Beetlejuice Star Dies - Glenn Shadix
» Ordeal of Maddie's dad Gerry (Daily Star)
» Another Corrie star in trouble

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Support and Information :: Welcome New Members-
Jump to: