HomeHome  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Latest topics
» Will be updating shortly
Tue 2 Oct - 4:37 by Christine

» O,M,G its been to long
Wed 11 May - 16:43 by Mandie-lee

» God bless you all
Sun 14 Nov - 16:03 by Chris_2

» COME ON LADIES UPDATES PLEASE
Thu 23 Sep - 14:38 by Tanika

» Psoriasis Herbal Treatment
Tue 31 Aug - 11:43 by Chris_2

» WHERE DID ME POST GO???
Tue 17 Aug - 13:02 by Bernie

» Hope your day was good wishful soul
Sun 1 Aug - 12:26 by Terrie

» My gosh it has been a while
Sun 1 Aug - 12:25 by Terrie

» CHRISTINE HAPPY BIRTHDAY FOR WEEKEND X
Fri 9 Jul - 14:56 by Tamsyn

» Loved this lol
Mon 5 Jul - 11:54 by Janine

» Hi !!!
Sat 26 Jun - 17:11 by Mandie-lee

» Thought i was never to get back in here
Thu 6 May - 14:16 by Terrie

» Thinking of you Ros xxxxx
Wed 5 May - 16:13 by Shanie

» Please tell us where the dove is
Wed 7 Apr - 17:30 by GOLDIE

» MOTHERS LOVE
Sun 14 Mar - 16:42 by Mandie-lee

» HIYA GIRLS
Mon 8 Mar - 16:40 by GOLDIE

» Cute Puppy whistles
Thu 4 Mar - 9:07 by Nan

» changing the theme for Xmas
Tue 2 Feb - 11:50 by Janine

» Checking In!
Tue 2 Feb - 11:48 by Janine

» Hearts of love
Wed 13 Jan - 7:17 by Deanne

Outside Links

Forum Promotion


Share | 
 

 ANGELS Are

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Terrie

avatar

Number of posts : 49
Registration date : 2008-09-26

PostSubject: ANGELS Are   Thu 27 Nov - 8:04

ANGELS
Seek an angel with an open heart
and you will find one.
The way you know an angel
is by your feeling.
Angels may not always come when you call them,
but they always come when you need them.
An angel is someone who helps you believe
in miracles again.
Sometimes you know angels only by the miracles
they have blossoming in their paths
after they have gone.
An angel is someone you're always happy
to bump into.
An angel is someone who
raises your spirits.
An angel is someone you feel you've known
forever even though you've just met.
An angel is someone who helps you grow.
Angels make you feel welcome in this world.
Angels encourage your best qualities
and hidden talents.
Angels give you those gentle pats on the back
when you sometimes need to keep going.
Angels give you direction.
Angels gently push you out of your little self
and into the broad arena of love.
Angels remind you that you are enough.
Angels help you see your life in a better light.
An angel is someone who brings out the best in you.

~Author Unknown~
Back to top Go down
View user profile
luckystar
Admin
avatar

Number of posts : 93
Location : Birmingham uk
Job/hobbies : wonderwoman
Humor : Got one somewhere
Registration date : 2008-09-25

PostSubject: Re: ANGELS Are   Fri 28 Nov - 3:12

Thats Lovely!
I have 2 living angels in my life:angelkiss:

_________________
God made man stronger but not necessarily more intelligent. He gave women intuition and femininity. And, used properly, that combination easily jumbles the brain of any man I've ever met
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Deanne
Moderator
Moderator
avatar

Number of posts : 167
Registration date : 2008-09-25

PostSubject: Re: ANGELS Are   Fri 28 Nov - 7:43

It is lovely and makes you think as well,,, thanks for leaveing that.. Thanks
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: ANGELS Are   

Back to top Go down
 
ANGELS Are
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Archangel Uriel/Oriel
» Gangland Crimes
» looking for milk from you beautiful milk angels!
» Angels and Archangel Michael
» Holy Ground ~ Angels, Demons, and Spirits - Topic Setup

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: The Lounge :: Our Angel Poems and stories-
Jump to: