HomeHome  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Latest topics
» Will be updating shortly
Tue 2 Oct - 4:37 by Christine

» O,M,G its been to long
Wed 11 May - 16:43 by Mandie-lee

» God bless you all
Sun 14 Nov - 16:03 by Chris_2

» COME ON LADIES UPDATES PLEASE
Thu 23 Sep - 14:38 by Tanika

» Psoriasis Herbal Treatment
Tue 31 Aug - 11:43 by Chris_2

» WHERE DID ME POST GO???
Tue 17 Aug - 13:02 by Bernie

» Hope your day was good wishful soul
Sun 1 Aug - 12:26 by Terrie

» My gosh it has been a while
Sun 1 Aug - 12:25 by Terrie

» CHRISTINE HAPPY BIRTHDAY FOR WEEKEND X
Fri 9 Jul - 14:56 by Tamsyn

» Loved this lol
Mon 5 Jul - 11:54 by Janine

» Hi !!!
Sat 26 Jun - 17:11 by Mandie-lee

» Thought i was never to get back in here
Thu 6 May - 14:16 by Terrie

» Thinking of you Ros xxxxx
Wed 5 May - 16:13 by Shanie

» Please tell us where the dove is
Wed 7 Apr - 17:30 by GOLDIE

» MOTHERS LOVE
Sun 14 Mar - 16:42 by Mandie-lee

» HIYA GIRLS
Mon 8 Mar - 16:40 by GOLDIE

» Cute Puppy whistles
Thu 4 Mar - 9:07 by Nan

» changing the theme for Xmas
Tue 2 Feb - 11:50 by Janine

» Checking In!
Tue 2 Feb - 11:48 by Janine

» Hearts of love
Wed 13 Jan - 7:17 by Deanne

Outside Links

Forum Promotion


Share | 
 

 Kids Say The Funniest Things

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
lucky_star
Admin
avatar

Number of posts : 294
Location : Birmingham UK
Job/hobbies : Wonderwoman
Humor : Got one somewhere
Registration date : 2008-09-23

PostSubject: Kids Say The Funniest Things   Mon 27 Oct - 6:49

Jack was watching his Mom breast feeding his new baby sister. After a while he asked: "Mom why have you got two? Is one for hot and one for cold milk?"

Melanie asked her Granny how old she was. Granny replied she was so old she didn't remember any more. Said Melanie, "If you don't remember you must look in the back of your panties. Mine say five to six

Steven hugged and kissed his Mom goodnight. "I love you so much, that when you die I'm going to bury you outside my bedroom window

rofl

_________________
Never miss an opportunity to make others happy, even if you have to leave them alone in order to do it.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Chris_2
Moderator
Moderator
avatar

Number of posts : 117
Location : Halifax
Job/hobbies : Slave to the home lol
Humor : Oh yes very lol
Registration date : 2008-09-24

PostSubject: Re: Kids Say The Funniest Things   Tue 11 Nov - 5:37

Aaawww tahts so cute lol lol!
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Kids Say The Funniest Things
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» "Drop Your Disabled Kids At a Shelter" Indiana Parents Are Told
» Am I seeing things? - Germany and EU to Legalise Paedophilia
» MISSING KIDS FOUND ALIVE IN TRASH CANS IN OHIO!!!
» 'Colombian Fritzl' - Eight Kids With Daughter
» this is what would have happned to the mcanns in australia department of human services says leaving kids alone is wrong

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: The Lounge :: Fun, Games,quizz's,Videos :: Kids Stuff-
Jump to: